Introducing Playing Games Badly!

Hey everyone, I was wanted to give an update! I’m actually adding content to the YouTube channel! My first series is “Playing Games Badly” and is a Let’s Play series where I play a bunch of games…badly, obviously.

I’m going to be real though. It’s bad right now. I’m actually really busy and haven’t been able to commit to a schedule and when its just me, there’s not anything to talk about. It’ll get better though! I PROMISE! WHY MUST YOU THINK THAT I WOULD JUST LIE TO YOU?!?!?

Anyway, watch it anyway. WHAT COULD YOU EVEN LOSE!?

– Kevin “KroKro” Krotz

Leave a Reply

