Day 1: Weight “loss”

Temptation! Thou-est is my greatest foe

I work in a cafe that specializes in fryer and grill food, along with ice cream and pizza; so basically the worst things for me. Starting a diet is very easy, staying with it is hard. This will definitely be something that I’m going to have to overcome, so if I can do it here, I can do it anywhere…right?

What I’m using!

I’m going the “quantified self” route with my initial goals. I need to have data in front of me to really know how I can improve myself.

First of all, I am using Sleepbot, a smartphone app that helps me track my sleep patterns (which I know are terrible a lot of the time and I’m working on it, okay?! JESUS!).

Next, I’m using MyFitnessPal to track my workouts (which have yet to happen) and my eating habits (yup).

How’s it going?

It’s been one day, chill out.

 

I’ll be back tomorrow with progress and more! See ya!

Leave a Reply

