Weight Loss Update: Day Something Week 2!

Monday 08.11.14: 288.9 lbs

Losing weight is hard. Of course it is, though.

I’ve been having trouble with not only watching what I eat, but keeping track of everything. I need to try to make this a routine. Schedule fucking everything.

SCHEDULE ALL THE THINGS!

8AM: WAKE THE FUCK UP

8:30AM: FUCKING EAT BREAKFAST AND POOP

8:45AM: JOG!

You get the point and while this may be a little exaggerated, I really think that planning things is the right way to go until I can get these good habits and lifestyles to become natural routine.

Yup!

P.S. I’ve apparently lost track of the days. So yeah! This is the start of week 2? Maybe… help. I don’t know. We’ll just say it’s Day 8!

Leave a Reply

