Sunday Weight Loss Update!

The summary of my week goes something like this:

– Went on vacation.

– Ate out for almost every meal.

– Tried to eat healthy salads, but eventually succumbed to the allure of burgers and fries.

– Got a stomach bug and spent a large majority of the past two days on the toilet.

– Moved into my new place, away from my family, and am finally in control of what I eat.

So, that’s basically my weight loss week in review.

Peace.

P.S. I’m only going to weight myself every few weeks, possibly every month. It’s just nicer to not always have that number floating around my head.

Leave a Reply

